Contact List

Contact List:

Attached is a list of useful and trusted contacts that you will need throughout the process of selling/buying your home!

Notaries:


Ozge Ozkan
Company: Ozge Ozkan Notary Corporation at Boundary Notaries
Address: 3720 Canada Way, Burnaby, B.C. V5G 1G4
Tel: 604-453-0290
Email: ozge@boundarynotaries.com
Website: boundarynotaries.com

Maryam Soheilsayar Notary Corporation (604) 433-1911
Rechsteiner & Soheilsayar Notaries Public
Address: #100-5050 Kingsway, Burnaby, B.C., V5H 4C2
Tel: 604-433-1911
maryam@erechsteiner.ca
www.erechsteiner.ca

Lawyers:


Khushhal Bains
Bell Alliance
Address: #201 1367 W. Broadway, Vancouver, B.C. V6H 4A7
Tel: 604-873-8723 ext 105
Email: kbains@bellalliance.ca
Website: bellalliance.ca

Josie Guglielmucci
GK Law Group
Address: #407 1250 Homer St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1C6
Office: 604-423-3367
Direct Line: 604-973-1744
Email: josie@gklawgroup.ca
Website: www.gklawgroup.ca

Home Inspectors:


Brighton Home Inspections (Dave)
604-290-5557
www.brightonhi.com
info@brightonhi.com

ENG Inspections (Nigel)
778-302-4663
www.enginspections.com
nigel@enginspections.com

Inspect Canada
778-877-7540
www.inspect.ca
fastreply@inspect.ca

Mortgage Specialists:


Fabian Olaru (BMO)
778-238-9905
Fabian.Olaru@bmo.com

Victor Cheng (CIBC)
604-351-8888
Victor.cheng@cibc.com

Stevan Potter (TD)
778-822-4535
stevan.potter@td.com

Mortgage Brokers:


Tori Preney
Edison Financial
519-953-4993
tori.preney@edisonfinancial.ca

Marcus Tan
True North Mortgage
778-683-4038
Marcus.Tan@truenorthmortgage.ca

Zaheed Valli-Hasham
Dominion Lending
604-671-5593
Zaheed@citywidemortgage.ca

Home Insurance Providers:


Derek Choy
Western Coast Insurance Services Ltd.
Address: 1175 Johnson Street, Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 7K1
Tel: 1-844-802-7612 (3323)
Email: derek.choy@westerncoast.ca
Website: www.westerncoast.ca

Grace Catao
Habitat Insurance Agencies Ltd.
Address: 2152 Kingsway, Vancouver, B.C. V5N 2T5
Tel: 604-438-5241
Direct: 778-997-2583
Email: grace@habitatinsurance.com
Website: www.habitatinsurance.com

Michael Anderson
WM. Anderson Agencies Ltd.
Address: #252-4820 Kingsway, Burnaby, B.C. V5H 4P1
Tel: 604-434-2484
Direct: 778-374-3711
Email: mikeanderson@wmanderson.ca
Website: www.wmandersoninsurance.com

BC HYDRO:

1-800-224-9376 / 604-224-9376

FORTIS BC:

1-888-224-2710
gas.customerservice@fortisbc.com

Home Builders:


Gaijo Homes
info@gaijohomes.com
www.gaijohomes.com
604-805-9251

Moore Homes Inc
perdip@moorehomesinc.com
www.moorehomesinc.com
604-345-4663

By Design Construction
bobby@bydesignconstruction.ca
www.bydesignconstruction.ca
604-351-8614

Get In Touch

Brandon Gee-Moore

Phone: (604) 889-9711

Brandon@BrandonGeeMoore.com

Office Info

REMAX Crest Realty

#1-5050 Kingsway,  Burnaby,  BC  V5H 4C2 

Stay Connected